Vorstandsteam

Thomas Eder

 

Obmann

0660 5707640

thomas.eder@stasto.eu

Christian Schwaiger

 

Jugendwart

0664 99064336

schwaigc@icloud.com

Martin Kössler

 

Jugendwart

0664 88677677

martin.koessler@leica-geosystems.com


Stefan Eder

 

Kassier

0664 6495301

stefaneder6@aon.at

Oskar Kreidl

 

Kassier-Stv.

0676 9291884

oskar.kreidl@aon.at

Daniel Hochschwarzer 

 

Sportwart

0660 5101992

d.hochschwarzer@rowa-moser.at


Andreas Kals

 

Sportwart

0664 5530870

andreas.kals@langbau.at

Nicole Kandler

 

Schriftführerin-Stv.

0664 1277492

nicole.kandler@i-med.ac.at

Verena Schiffmann

 

Schriftführerin

0650 7184387

verena.schiffmann@uibk.ac.at


Melanie Barbist-Haim

 

Beirätin

0650 6114903

m.barbisthaim@gmail.com

 

Christoph Kirchmair

 

Beirat

0664 5147941

sc.kirchmair@gmx.at

Reinhard Hoflach

 

Beirat & Platzchef

0650 6815586

reinhard.hoflach@swarovski.com


Martin Egger

 

Beirat

0664 6256577

martin.egger@swarvovski.com

Hannes Hosp

 

Beirat

0664 6256696

hannes.hosp@swarovski.com

Dominik Hoflach

 

Online Referent

0676 5807370

dominik.hoflach@gmx.at


Melanie Eder

 

Social Media Referentin

0660 6241906

edermelanie@gmx.net