Vorstandsteam

Ing. Thomas Eder

 

Obmann

0660/570 76 40

thomas.eder@stasto.eu

Andreas Hubmann

 

Jugendwart

0664/285 99 15

andi.hubmann@gmx.at

DI Martin Kössler

 

Sportwart

0664/88 677 677

martin.koessler@leica-geosystems.com


Andreas Kals

 

Sportwart-Stv.

0664/55 30 870

andreas.kals@langbau.at

Nicole Kandler

 

Schriftführerin-Stv.

0664/12 77 492

nicole.kandler@i-med.ac.at

Verena Schiffmann

 

Schriftführerin

0650/718 43 87

verena.schiffmann@uibk.ac.at


Christian Weger

 

Finanzguru

0676/300 97 24

christian.weger@eglo.com

Christoph Kirchmair

 

Beirat

0664/514 79 41

sc.kirchmair@gmx.at

Reinhard Hoflach

 

Beirat & Platzchef

0650/681 55 86

reinhard.hoflach@swarovski.com


Martin Egger

 

Beirat

0664/625 65 77

martin.egger@swarvovski.com

Hannes Hosp

 

Beirat

0664/625 66 96

hannes.hosp@swarovski.com

Dominik Hoflach

 

Online Referent

0676/580 73 70

dominik.hoflach@gmx.at